Incognito Anonymous

Incognito Anonymous

Incognito Mode allows users to browse within Chrome without any of their browsing history, cookies and site data, or information entered in forms being saved. When using Incognito Mode, files that are downloaded and bookmarks that are created will be saved.

Why This Badge?

Accessing a document, file, or site using Incognito Mode allows you to check your sharing permissions and the visibility of the site or document you are trying to access. If you can see it in Incognito Mode, then the people you want to share it with can see it too!

Estimated Time

15 minutes

Saving / Loading

Loading...